MANAGING DIRECTION

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Fernando Muñiz
Tel. (5255) 5261 2000

SALES DIRECTION

SALES

Diego Zagal Stromsdorfer
Commercial Director Televisa Latin America and Europe
dzagals@televisa.com.mx
Tel. (5255) 5261 2000 ext. 13028
(5255) 5261 3028

Violeta Martínez Karam
Commercial Assistant Director
vmartinezk@televisa.com.mx
Tel. (5255) 5261 2000 ext. 13098

MKT

Angélica Velázquez Estrada
Sales Manager Latam
acvelazquezes@televisa.com.mx
Tel. (5255) 5261 2000 ext. 13066

POST BUY

María Farcug
Manager, Post Buy
mfarcuge@televisa.com.mx
Tel. (5255) 5261 2000 ext. 13071

Héctor Villegas
Manager, Post Buy
havillegasg@televisa.com.mx
Tel. (5255) 5261 2000 ext. 13076

Ana Ochoa
Executive, Post Buy
aeochoaro@televisa.com.mx
Tel. (5255) 5261 2000 ext. 15363

MIAMI (PANREGIONAL)

TELEVISA PUBLISHING

Maria Parets
mparets@televisapublishing.com
Tel. 305-871-6400 ext. 279

Paloma Ruiz
pruiz@televisapublishing.com
Tel. 305-871-6400 ext. 130

Jezabel Morera Espino
jmespino@televisapublishing.com
Tel. 305-871-6400 ext. 563

Rosalba Zepeda
rzepeda@televisapublishing.com
Tel. 305-871-6400 ext. 194

GUATEMALA, COSTA RICA, EL SALVADOR, HONDURAS, PANAMA Y NICARAGUA.

ALCANCE DE FRECUENCIAS
Angélica Barahona
Sales Manager
abarahona@alcancedefrecuencias.com
Tel. (502) 5550 2769

PANAMA (LOCAL)

CC MEDIOS Y COMUNICACIONES, C.A.

William Castillo
william.castillo@ccmedios.com.ve
Tel. (58212) 2563814

Gustavo Díaz
Sales Manager
gustavo.diaz@ccmedios.com.ve
Tel: (507) 6496-4593
Ciudad de Panamá – Panamá

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

CC MEDIOS Y COMUNICACIONES, C.A.

William Castillo
william.castillo@ccmedios.com.ve
Tel. (58212) 2563814

BOLIVIA

CC MEDIOS Y COMUNICACIONES, C.A.

William Castillo
william.castillo@ccmedios.com.ve
Tel. (58212) 2563814

Emira Suarez, Ejecutiva de Ventas
ventas.bolivia@ccmedios.com.ve
Tel: (591) 65132081
La Paz – Bolivia

COLOMBIA

CC MEDIOS COLOMBIA S.A.S
Tel. (571) 6914652

William Castillo
william.castillo@ccmedios.com.ve
Tel. (320) 2705458

Patricia Dávila
patricia.davila@ccmedios.com.ve
Tel. (310) 8039446

María Eugenia Mejía
maria.mejia@ccmedios.com.ve
Tel. (310) 2582509

Amanda Soto (Cali)
amanda.soto@ccmedios.com.ve
Tel. (312) 7925056

Camilo Botero (Medellin)
ventas.medellin@ccmedios.com.ve
Tel. (310) 5187103

VENEZUELA

CC MEDIOS Y COMUNICACIONES, C.A.

William Castillo
william.castillo@ccmedios.com.ve
Tel. (58212) 2563814

Dayana Ramírez
dayana.ramirez@ccmedios.com.ve
Tel. (58414) 2889273

Norcalis Toloza
ntoloza@ccmedios.com.ve
Tel. (58412) 5781915

Rubén Padilla
ruben.padilla@ccmedios.com.ve
Tel. (58412) 3615654

Yeimy Vásquez
yeimy.vasquez@ccmedios.com.ve
Tel. (58412) 8201209

ECUADOR

CELCMEDIA:
management@celcmedia.com

Gioconda López
glopez@celcmedia.com
Tel: +58 416 637 52 12

Cosme López
clopez@celcmedia.com
Tel: +1 786 586 52 19

Daniela Montisci
dmontisci@celcmedia.com
Tel: +1 305 495 44 61

Yenelva Nuñez
ynunez@celcmedia.com
Tel: +593 93 909 43 44

PERU

MEDIA NETWORKS

Fernando Espinoza
fespinozas@tp.com.pe
Tel. (521) 210 4521

Ana María Patrón
ana.patron@telefonica.com
Tel. (511) 207 4140

Javier Patrón
javier.patron@telefonica.com

EUROPE

Valentina Lauria
Sales Director for Europe, Africa and Canada
vlauria@televisa-es.com
Tel. 915 358 572

Nuria González
Administration Manager
ngonzalez@televisa-es.com
Tel. 915 358 572

Román Cortizo
Sales and Marketing for Affiliates
televisanetworks@televisa-es.com
Tel. 915 358 572